Équipe dédiée pour la Fédération des établissements d’enseignement privés (FEEP)

Yann Bernard

Avocat, associé

T +1 514 282 7838

yann.bernard@langlois.ca

André Sasseville

Avocat, associé

T +1 514 282 7840

andre.sasseville@langlois.ca

Paule Veilleux

Avocate, associée

T +1 418 650 7008

paule.veilleux@langlois.ca

Dominic Fiset

Avocat, associé

T +1 514 282 7835

dominic.fiset@langlois.ca

Catherine Galardo

Avocate, associée

T +1 514 282 7810

catherine.galardo@langlois.ca

Pierre-Olivier Lessard

Avocat, associé

T +1 418 650 7064

pierre-olivier.lessard@langlois.ca

Kassandra Church

Avocate

T +1 514 282 7801

kassandra.church@langlois.ca

Charles Wagner

Avocat

T +1 514 842 7831

charles.wagner@langlois.ca